Division 1 2018

 

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION RESULTS
2018 Season
1 07/04/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Brunswick NOBSPC View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 2pm John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve Therry Penola OB View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Prahran Assumption AFC View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 2pm Ransford Oval West Brunswick AFC View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Ormond View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 2pm W.R. Ruthven Reserve Preston Bullants View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Hampton Rovers View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 2pm Ivanhoe Park Ivanhoe AFC View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Kew AFC View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 2pm Toorak Park Prahran Assumption AFC View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve West Brunswick AFC View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 2pm Alec Gillon Oval Brunswick NOBSPC View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Preston Bullants View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 2pm E.E. Gunn Reserve Ormond View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 2pm Boss James Reserve Hampton Rovers View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Ivanhoe AFC View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 2pm Victoria Park – Kew Kew AFC View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 2pm W.A. Scammell Reserve Therry Penola OB View