Womens Development Division 2

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:40 Kennedy Oval Collegians View
2 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve Yarra Old Grammarians View
3 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve Old Carey View
4 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Ivanhoe Park Ivanhoe AFC View
5 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve Old Camberwell View
6 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:40 Centenary Park East SBMT / St Peters AFC View
7 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve Uhs-Vu Afc View
8 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve Collegians View
9 15/07/17 (Sat) 09:20 Doncaster Reserve Yarra Old Grammarians View
10 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Carey Sports Complex Old Carey View
11 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 W.A. Scammell Reserve SBMT / St Peters AFC View