Committee & Coaches

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
President David Park 0419 139 520 dpark@pumpengineers.com.au
Vice President Fundraising Andrew Murray 0414 846 851 muzz.daddy@gmail.com
Vice President Commercial Operations Chris Grant 0431 336 923 cgrant1993@gmail.com
Secretary Craig Robinson 0418 581 386 Craigrob71@protonmail.com
Treasurer Nick Seel 0414 313 378 nickseel@hotmail.com
Football Operations Manager Barry Alexander 0411 825 105 bar-jen@bigpond.com
Registrar Mark Coppock 0455 274 539 mcoppock1960@hotmail.com
Ground Manager Bart Planksen 0418 996 606 power.61@optusnet.com.au
Ground Manager Bruce Garner 0407 051 753 N/A
Equipment Manager Frank Ciavarella 0403 652 006 frank_ciavarella@hotmail.com
General Committee Tayla Bethune 0413 815 065 taylabethune@hotmail.com
General Committee Cassie Bethune 0422 251 223 clbet2@student.monash.edu
General Committee Bernie Greely 0426 887 963 berniegreely@hotmail.com
General Committee Jim Hunt 0408 561 440 oztiling@hotmail.com.au
Bar Manager George Angelis 0412 893 167 gangelis90@gmail.com
Senior Coach Ash Lever 0413 375 577 sunsetshine@optusnet.com
Reserves Coach Dion Perry 0419 780 154
Women’s Coach Ash Minchin 0419 509 727 ash@resourceful.com.au
U/19’s Coach Craig Holton 0421 356 022 theholtons4@bigpond.com