Committee & Coaches

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
President David Park 0419139520 dpark@pumpengineers.com.au
Vice President Fundraising Andrew Murray 0414846851 muzz.daddy@gmail.com
Vice President Commercial Operations Chris Grant 0431336923 cgrant1993@gmail.com
Secretary Craig Robinson 0418581386 craig.robinson@monash.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Jim Podesta 0409314922 jamesfpodesta@gmail.com
Football Operations Manager Barry Alexander 0411825105 bar-jen@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer Nick Seel 0414313378 nickseel@hotmail.com
Ground Manager Bart Planksen 0418996606 power.61@optusnet.com.au
Ground Manager Bruce Garner 0407051753 N/A
Equipment Manager Frank Ciavarella 0403652006 frank_ciavarella@hotmail.com
Social Coordinator Bonnie Nolan 0433073654 bonnie.jane29@gmail.com
General Committee Tayla Bethune 0413815065 taylabethune@hotmail.com
General Committee Cassie Bethune 0422251223 clbet2@student.monash.edu
General Committee Bernie Greely 0426887963 berniegreely@hotmail.com
General Committee Mark Coppock 0455274539 mcoppock1960@hotmail.com
General Committee Hanna Wood 0416620341 hannawood1994@gmail.com
General Committee Jim Hunt 0408561440 oztiling@hotmail.com.au
General Committee Casey Moyle 0416119281 caseymoyle@gmail.com
Bar Manager George Angelis 0412893167 gangelis90@gmail.com
Canteen Manager Anna Goodwill 0427054746 agoodwill@pgdc.com.au
Senior Coach Ash Lever 0413375577 sunsetshine@optusnet.com
Reserves Coach Ash Kitts 0401996213 stutterdkitts@optusnet.com.au
Women’s Coach Ash Minchin 0419509727 ash@resourceful.com.au
U/19’s Coach Craig Holton 0421356022 theholtons4@bigpond.com